Plympton Fuchsia ad Geranium Group

 Plympton Fuchsia and Geranium Group © 2010-2017

One of the best in the West Country

  Plympton Fuchsia & Geranium Group

Tuesday 10th January

AGM & Mike Shopland-Growiing tips/Gall mite problems. (Renewal of Membership.)


Tuesday 14th February

Brian Carlson-Pelargoniums. (Renewal of Membership.)


Tuesday 14th March

Mike Poultney-Plant Expert-Not to be missed. +Collect  Pelargonium Club Plants for Summer Show.


Tuesday 11th April

Kathryn Couch.


Tuesday 9th May

Keith Pursey-Fuchsia Baskets.


Tuesday 13th June

Evening (Club Geranium) Pelargonium Show.  Page: Programme

Also, Rick Rielly-Fuchsia’s.


Tuesday 11th July

Bert Jewell-Showing.


Saturday 29th July(Staging Friday 28th July from 2.30pm until 6.15pm)

SUMMER SHOW-one day only. Open to public 9.30am-4.00pm. Plant Auction and Prize Draw from 4.00pm.


Tuesday 8th August

Trophy Presentation Evening.


Tuesday 12th September

Bill from Frys.


Tuesday 10th October

Tim Payne-Honey


Tuesday 14th November

Pro-Grow


Tuesday 12th December

CHRISTMAS PARTY.


Programme for 2017